Staff | The Marfan Foundation

Staff

President & CEO
Michael Weamer (x150)
mweamer@marfan.org

COO/CFO
Judy Gibaldi (x114)
jgibaldi@marfan.org

Chief Science Officer
Josephine Grima, PhD (x117)
jgrima@marfan.org

Chief Development Officer
Helaine Baruch (x141)
hbaruch@marfan.org

Chief Program Officer
Eileen Masciale (x161)
emasciale@marfan.org

Senior Director of Patient & Program Services
Susan Leshen, LCSW (x122)
sleshen@marfan.org

Senior Director of Technology
Brian Polk (x119)
bpolk@marfan.org

Director of Finance & HR
Inderjeet Kaur (x121)
ikaur@marfan.org

Director of Help & Resource Center
Janice Petrella Lynch, MSN, RN (x126)
jlynch@marfan.org

Director of National Philanthropy
Megan Martin (x160)
mmartin@marfan.org

National Director, Social Events
Deborah Goodman (x154)
dgoodman@marfan.org

Senior Vice President of the Walk for Victory Program
Kimberly Huddleston (x132)
 
Volunteer Director
Su┼Ťan Sobers (x116)
 
Data Entry and
Administrative Manager
Julie Perlin (x120)
 
Program Manager
Diane McKenzie, MHA (x136)
 
Social Events Manager
Alyssa Aiello (x111)
 
Accountant
Lesley Harris (x140)
 
Finance & Operations Assistant
Bruno DaSilva (x143)
 
Accounting & Administrative Clerk
Joann Saccone (x125)
 
Data Entry Clerk
Margaret Helstowski (x144)
 
Operations Assistant
Jasmine Llanos (x123)
 
Production Specialist
Dominga Noe (x137)
 
Coordinator of Walks & Community Events
Ilyssa Sealove (x124)